vineri, 6 martie 2009

Halley.hu - Apollo light aircraft

www.Halley.hu
Apollo light aircraft



Apollo Ultralight Aircraft / Halley Ltd.

H-3300. Eger, Mester street 3. P.O. Box: 425. HUNGARY

Phone: +36-36-517-830 ; +36-36-313-830
Fax: +36-36-320-208
e-mail:apollo@mail.datanet.hu
English language: Gábor Szakács +36-30-299-20-55


Dealers

AUSTRIA
Martin Stessl
Phone: +43 67 65565078
e-mail:martin@fly-away.cc
web site: www.fly-away.cc

CROATIA
Attila Filipovits
Phone: +36 20 9330877
e-mail:filipati@freestart.hu

EGYPT
UL trike
Mahmoud Hafez Mahmoud
Phone: +2010 5544400
e-mail: mhafez@sharmair.com
UL
Akram Hosary
Phone: +20 23937663
+20 108552855
e-mail: hosary_akram@hotmail.com

GREECE
John Yeleyenides
Phone: +30 6977211155
e-mail: yeletext@otenet.gr

NORWAY
Helge-Arne Bekkemellem
Phone: +47 95846412
e-mail: helge.arne.bekkemellem@c2i.net

ROMANIA
Szász Ferencz
Phone: +40 744 225434
e-mail: apolloferi@freemail.hu

Sorin Bochis
e-mail: sorinbochis@hotmail.com
Phone: +40-724774641

SERBIA-MONTENEGRO
Preradovic Stevan
Phone: +381 24721041
e-mail: kokobajs@eunet.yu

SLOVENIA
Mirkó Lebar
Phone: +386 41388086

SWEDEN
Robin Fjellström
Phone: +46 705481381
e-mail: info@ul-bolaget.se ; robin@ul-bolaget.se

FRANCE - SUISSE
Patrick Suranyi
Phone: +33 607508232
e-mail: patrick.suranyi@wanadoo.fr
web site: www.apollo-ulm.com


UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
László Tóth
Phone: +971 502120155
e-mail: laszlototh@hungary.org

USA-FLORIDA
Abid Farooqui
Phone: +18137868290
e-mail: abid.farooqui@verizon.net

Latvia, Lithuani, Estonia.

"A.S.Serviss" Ltd
Unnes str. - 4,
Marupe, Riga.
Latvia, LV-2167
www.asserviss.lv

Latvia - Janis Kaudze
+37129282272
kaudze@asserviss.lv

Lithuani, Estonia - Janis Maslovskis
+37129446915
maslovskis@asserviss.lv

SOUTHERN AFRICA
Micro Aviation S.A.
Terry Pappas
Tel.: +27 82 338 9848
E-mail: apappas@iburst.co.za
Web site: www.microaviationsa.co.za

Niciun comentariu:

Trimiteţi un comentariu